Performance Calendar

Date Location Performance Info
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Western Pocono Community Library

1:00 pm - Colonial Life
131 Pilgrim Way, Brodheadsville, PA  18322 
http://www.wpcl.lib.pa.us

Colonial icon HIRES

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Myerstown Community Library*

6:00 pm - Colonial Life
119 North College Ave, Myerstown, PA
www.lclibs.org 
Colonial icon HIRES

Thursday, June 21, 2018 Barrett Friendly Library*

1:00 pm - Colonial Life
6500 Route 191, Cresco, PA
www.barrettlibrary.org 
Colonial icon HIRES

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Bethlehem Public Library*

6:30 - Colonial Life
11 West Church Street, Bethlehem, PA
www.bapl.org 
Colonial icon HIRES

Thursday, July 12, 2018 Pocono Township Library*

10:00 am - Grace the Pirate
112 Township Drive, Tannersville, PA
www.monroepl.org

Grace Pirate icon HIRES

Monday, July 16, 2018 Smithfields Public Library*

10:30 - Grace the Pirate
507 Seven Bridges Rd. (Route 209)  East Stroudsburg, PA
www.monroepl.org 

Grace Pirate icon HIRES

 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Denville Free Public Library

6:30 pm - Cinderella's Fairy Godmother
121 Diamond Spring Rd., Denville, NJ
www.denvillelibrary.org 
fairy godmother icon HIRES

Thursday, July 19, 2018 Clymer Public Library*

6:00 pm  The Industrial Revolution's Gilded Age 
115 Firehouse Rd.  Pocono Pine, PA 
www.clymerlibrary.org  

 Gilded Age icon HIRES

Thursday, July 19, 2018 East Stroudsburg Elem. - East Stroudsburg, PA*

10:00 am - TBA

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Matthews Public Library*

2:00 pm Colonial Life
102 West Main Street, Fredricksburg, PA
www.matthewslclibs.org

Colonial icon HIRES

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Piscataway Public Library*

7:00 pm - Grace the Pirate
500 Hoes Lane, Piscataway, NJ
www.piscatawaylibrary.org

Grace Pirate icon HIRES

 

Thursday, August 02, 2018 Guthrie Memorial Hospital - Camp Sensation*

10:45 - Grace the Pirate

Thursday, August 09, 2018 Highland Park Public Library*

6:30 pm - Grace the Pirate
31 North 5th Ave., Highland Park, NJ
www.hpplnj.org
 

Grace Pirate icon HIRES

Monday, October 01, 2018 Walton Farms Elem. School - Lansdale, PA*

TBA - TBA

Friday, October 19, 2018 Washington Township Public Library

6:30 pm - The Sleepy Hollow Halloween Show
144 Woodfield Rd.  Washington Township, NJ
www.twpofwashingtonpl.org 
SleepyHollow icon HIRES

Monday, October 29, 2018 Dorothy Nolan Elem. - Saratoga Springs, NY*

9:30/11:00 - The Sleepy Hollow Halloween Show

 

Friday, November 09, 2018 Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck*

10:00 am - The American Revolution
661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, NY  

www.centerforperformingarts.org 
American Revolution icon HIRES

11:30 am - Colonial Life
Colonial icon HIRES

Saturday, November 10, 2018 Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck*

11:00 am - Grace the Pirate
661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, NY
www.centerforperformingarts.org

Grace Pirate icon HIRES

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Central Ave School - Madison, NJ*

9:00/10:00 am - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Clermont Elem. - Quarryille, PA*

9:30/2:30 - Journey of an Irish Immigrant/Colonial Life

Monday, December 03, 2018 St. Ignatius School - Sinking Spring, PA*

12:00/1:00 - The Mrs. Claus Holiday Show

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Quick Center for the Arts - St. Bonaventure University*

10:00 am, 12:30 pm, 6:30 pm - The Mrs. Claus Holiday Show
Young People's Performance Series
Regina Quick Center for the Arts, St. Bonaventure, NY
Tickets: Jennifer Skroback, Quick Arts Office Manager 
(716)-375-2493 jskrobac@sbu.edu 

Mrs Claus icon HIRES

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Brielle Public Library*

3:30 pm - The Mrs. Claus Holiday Show
610 South St.  Brielle, NJ 
www.briellepubliclibrary.org
 

Mrs Claus icon HIRES

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wall Branch Public Library*

4:15 & 7:00 pm - The Mrs. Claus Holiday Show
2700 Allaire Rd., Wall Twp., NJ
www.briellepubliclibrary.org 
Mrs Claus icon HIRES

Monday, February 11, 2019 Valley Forge Elem. School - Valley Forge, PA*

2:00 pm - The American Revolution

 

Monday, February 11, 2019 Valley Forge Middle School- Valley Forge, PA*

11:00 am - The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Ramapo Ridge Middle School - Mahwah, NJ*

9:00 - American Revolution

Thursday, February 28, 2019 Bogert Elem. - Upper Saddle River, NJ*

9:00 - Journey of an Irish Immigrant

 

Friday, March 01, 2019 Penn-Bernville Elem. - Bernville, PA*

9:00/10:00/2:00 - TBA

Thursday, March 07, 2019 Glenwood Elem. - Short Hills, NJ*

TBA - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail/Colonial Life

 

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Florham Park Public Library*

2:00 pm - Our Civil War
"Second Sunday Series" - Programs for All-Adult Audiences
107 Ridgedale Ave., Florham Park, 
NJ
www.florhamparklib.org

Civil War icon HIRES

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Cherry Hill Elem.- River Edge, NJ*

9:00/10:30/1:20 - Mysteries of Ancient Eygpt/Mother Nature/American Revolution

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019 Bogert Elem. - Upper Saddle River, NJ*

9:00 - The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Collins Elem. - Livingston, NJ*

TBA - TBA

Thursday, June 06, 2019 Von E. Mauger Middle School - Middlesex, NJ*

10:00/12:00/1:45 - TBA