Performance Calendar

Date Location Performance Info
Monday, May 03, 2021 Dorothy Nolan Elem. - Saratoga Springs, NY*

Women's Rights - Virtual Production with teacher participation

Monday, May 03, 2021 Midland School - Rye, NY

American Revolution - Virual Production with teacher participation

Monday, May 03, 2021 Bogert Elem. - Upper Saddle River, NJ*

The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt - Virtual Production with teacher participation

Monday, May 03, 2021 Von E. Mauger Middle School - Middlesex, NJ*

The American Revolution - Virtual Production with teacher participation - 

Monday, May 10, 2021 Fishkill Elem. - Fishkill, NY*

American Revolution - Virtual Production with teacher participation
Women's Rights - Virtual Production with teacher participation

Monday, May 10, 2021 New Eagle Elementary School - Wayne, PA*

American Revolution - Virtual Production
Journey of an Irish Immigrant - Virtual Production

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Oak Street School - Basking Ridge, NJ*

Our Civil War - LIVE - Outdoor  10:15 am  (socially distanced live performance)

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Division Street School - Saratoga Springs, NY*

Cinderella's Fairy Godmother - Virtual Production with teacher participation
Mother Nature - Virtual Producaiton with teacher participation

Thursday, June 03, 2021 Bogert Elem. - Upper Saddle River, NJ*

Live Zoom Q&A - The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt

Monday, June 14, 2021 Cumberland County Library System - PA*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production

Monday, June 21, 2021 Randolph Twp. Free Public Library - Randolph Twp., NJ*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production

Friday, June 25, 2021 West Deptford Public Library - Thorofare, NJ*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production - with possible live show if restrictions allow (TBA)

Sunday, July 04, 2021 Wissahickon Public Library - Ambler, PA

Cinderella's Fairy Godmother - Virtual Production

Thursday, July 08, 2021 Richland Community Library - Richland, PA*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Shippensburg Public Library - Shippensburg, PA*

Mother Nature - LIVE - Outside   6:00 pm
Shippensburg Township Park/Britton Park located at 304 Britton Road, Shippensburg, PA

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wernersville Public Library - Wernersville, PA*

Mother Nature - LIVE - outside   10:30 am

Friday, July 23, 2021 Tupper Arts - Tupper Lake, NY*

Mother Nature - LIVE - Outside 11:00 AM
Band Shell in Town 
Get cast right into the show as a dancing fairy, fearless frog or happy hermit crab and help Mother Nature whimsically teach respect for northeast ecosystems.
Performance combines ecology, dance, music, imagination, and improvisation with a great mixture of humor. Kids and adults are cast right into the show.
Great for familes

Monday, August 02, 2021 Mt. Olive Public Library - Flanders. NJ*

Mother Nature - LIVE - Outside  11:00 am  
202 Drakestown-Flanders Rd.  Flanders, NJ  

Thursday, August 05, 2021 Camp Sensation - Towanda, PA*

Mother Nature - Live - outside  10:45 am

Thursday, August 12, 2021 Southern Lehigh Public Library - Center Valley, PA*

Mother Nature - LIVE - outside. 6:30 pm

Friday, August 13, 2021 Nanuet Public Library - Nanuet, NY*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production with patron participation

Monday, August 16, 2021 Linden Public Library - Linden, NJ

Mother Nature - Virtual Production

Thursday, August 19, 2021 Hershey Public Library - Hershey, PA*

Mother Nature - Virtual Production with Patron Participation
End of the Summer Finale Program